Board of Directors

The Hopkins Raspberry Festival Board of Directors, with the help of many other volunteers, works year-round to provide Hopkins with the best festival possible.

Executive Board

Jeff Dulac, President

Alan Schutte, Vice-President

Lizzie Wallner, Secretary

Jereld Hanson, Treasurer

Charlie Yunker, Finance Director

Sue Normandin, Gaming Manager

Lou Jean Gleason, Co-Executive Director

Nick Knutson, Co-Executive Director

Board Members At Large

Lauren Paulson

Abby Patterson

Julia Ross

Kelly Flanders

Kristi Halverson

Jodene Riha

Tracy Hoffman

Serve on the Board

The Hopkins Raspberry Festival is a long-beloved tradition because of the support of volunteers, including the Board of Directors. Please feel free to contact anyone on the Board of Directors if you are interested in taking part in this year’s Raspberry Festival.

Past Leadership

The Hopkins Raspberry Festival has had the great fortune of a long list of dedicated people who have carried the torch since the very beginning of the event until today. Below is a list of just a few of those people who have led the organization, guided the events, and been honored for their contributions to Hopkins, MN.