Hopkins Raspberry Festival

2015-2016 Royal Family


  • Queen Kayla Lindquist
  • Princess Kristine Ahles
  • Princess Tia Hernandez

Junior Royalty

  • Junior Queen Grace Lumley
  • Junior King Jackson Rekow
  • Junior Princess Maggie Polston
  • Junior Prince Brekken Beauclaire

Senior Royalty

  • Queen Mary Diane Helgesson
  • King Ron Helgeson


© 2015 Hopkins Raspberry Festival. All rights reserved. This material may not be reproduced without express permission from the Hopkins Raspberry Association. Hopkins Raspberry Festival ® and A Tradition Preserved ® are registered trademarks of the Hopkins Raspberry Association