The Team 2019-11-10T13:27:03-06:00

Board of Directors

The Hopkins Raspberry Festival Board of Directors, with the help of many other volunteers, works year round to provide Hopkins with the best festival possible. Please feel free to contact anyone on the Board of Directors if you are interested in taking part in the Raspberry Festival.

Executive Board Members

  • Charlie Yunker, President
  • Jeff Dulac, Vice-President
  • Lizzie Wallner, Secretary
  • Jereld Hanson, Treasurer
  • Scott Kerssen, Finance Director
  • Sue Normandin, Gaming Manager
  • Leigh Drinkwine, Executive Director

At Large Board Members

  • Aubree Yunker
  • Lauren Paulson
  • Alan Schutte
  • Nick Knutson
  • Abby Patterson
  • Julia Ross
  • Beth Koehler
  • Steve Gallagher